Teddy Darvas Editing

Teddy Darvas Editing from .

No image available



Teddy Darvas Movies (12)

There are 12 movies of Teddy Darvas.

His first feature film was Tales from the Crypt (1972). Since 1972, he has appeared in 12 feature films. The last one is A Child's Guide to Blowing Up a Motor Car (1965). .

View all Teddy Darvas movies.

Teddy Darvas movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.