Marzia Damon Actress

Marzia Damon Actress from .

No image available



Marzia Damon Movies (9)

There are 9 movies of Marzia Damon.

Her first feature film was Sex of the Witch (1973, as Gloria). Since 1973, she has appeared in 9 feature films. The last one is Lover of the Monster (1974). .

View all Marzia Damon movies.

Marzia Damon movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films she starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.