Kenneth Warrington Actor

Kenneth Warrington Actor from .

No image available



Kenneth Warrington Movies (5)

There are 5 movies of Kenneth Warrington.

His first feature film was The Spy in Black (1939, as Commander Denis). Since 1939, he has appeared in 5 feature films. The last one is Windbag the Sailor (1936). In this movie, we watched him in the Yates character .

View all Kenneth Warrington movies.

Kenneth Warrington movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.