Kenneth Patterson Actor

Kenneth Patterson Actor from .

No image available



Kenneth Patterson Movies (9)

There are 9 movies of Kenneth Patterson.

His first feature film was Invasion of the Body Snatchers (1956, as Stanley Driscoll). Since 1956, he has appeared in 9 feature films. The last one is Sinbad: Brain Damaged (1990). .

View all Kenneth Patterson movies.

Kenneth Patterson movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:

Other facts about Kenneth Patterson


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.