José Luis Bayonas Writer

José Luis Bayonas Writer from .

No image available



José Luis Bayonas Movies (5)

There are 5 movies of José Luis Bayonas.

His first feature film was Cauldron of Blood (1970). Since 1970, he has appeared in 5 feature films. The last one is The Death Train (1978). .

View all José Luis Bayonas movies.

José Luis Bayonas movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.