Jedda Jones Actress

Jedda Jones Actress from .

Jedda Jones



Jedda Jones Movies (8)

There are 8 movies of Jedda Jones.

Her first feature film was The Final Destination (2009, as Nurse). Since 2009, she has appeared in 8 feature films. The last one is Treasure n tha Hood (2005). In this movie, she played the character Ms. Minnie .

View all Jedda Jones movies.

Jedda Jones movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films she starred in are as follows:

Other facts about Jedda Jones

Jedda Jones Is A Member Of


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.