Angela Bartys Actor

Angela Bartys Actor from .

Angela Bartys



Angela Bartys Movies (6)

There are 6 movies of Angela Bartys.

Her first feature film was Secret of the Wings (2012, as Fawn (voice)). Since 2012, she has appeared in 6 feature films. The last one is Aaarrgh! (2014). In this movie, she played the character Fawn (voice) .

View all Angela Bartys movies.

Angela Bartys movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films she starred in are as follows:

Other facts about Angela Bartys


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.