Juan Cobos Writer

Juan Cobos Writer from .

No image available



Juan Cobos Movies (12)

There are 12 movies of Juan Cobos.

His first feature film was The Living Dead at Manchester Morgue (1974). Since 1974, he has appeared in 12 feature films. The last one is ¡Qué grande es el cine!: El Sur (1996). .

View all Juan Cobos movies.

Juan Cobos movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.