Prix Renaudot Winners

People with Prix Renaudot


Name Title
Ahmadou Kourouma Ivorian novelist
Alain Mabanckou
Albert Palle French writer
Alfred Kern American academic
Alphonse Boudard Novelist and screenwriter
André Obey
André Soubiran French physician
Annie Ernaux French writer
Boris Schreiber French writer
Célia Bertin French writer
Charles Braibant French Archivist And Novelist
Christian Giudicelli Novelist
Christopher Frank French film director
Conrad Detrez Belgian writer
Dan Franck French writer
Daniel Pennac Writer
Daniel Picouly French writer
Danièle Sallenave French writer
David Foenkinos Writer
David Rousset french writer
Dominique Bona
Édouard Glissant Martiniquais writer
Emmanuel Carrère French author and film director
François Weyergans Belgian writer and film director
Frédéric Beigbeder French writer and literary critic
Georges Borgeaud
Georges Govy French writer
Georges Perec French writer
Gérard de Cortanze French writer essayist translator and literary critic
Guillaume Le Touze Writer
Henri Bosco French writer
Irène Némirovsky French writer
Jacques Perry French writer
Jean Cayrol French poet and film narrator
Jean Freustié French writer
Jean Joubert Writer
Jean Malaquais
Jean Reverzy French physician
Jean-Marc Roberts Novelist
Jean-Marie Rouart French writer
Jean-Pierre Faye French philosopher and writer
José Cabanis French politician
Jules Roy French writer
Louis Aragon French poet novelist and editor
Louis Guilloux French writer
Louis-Ferdinand Céline Novelist
Marcel Aymé French writer
Martine Le Coz French writer
Max Olivier-Lacamp
Michel Butor French writer

Prix Renaudot (0 years)

  • Inception: